Notice Board

DEVELOPMENT FEES

BY ORDER OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, KELAB GOLF BINTULU, WITH EFFECT FROM 1st MARCH 2012, MEMBERS/GOLFERS PLAYING

GOLF WILL BE CHARGED A DEVELOPMENT FEES AS FOLLOWS:-

1. FOR        9 HOLES                -RM5.00

2. FOR        18 HOLES             -RM10.00

The coupons are NON refundable and if golfers wish stop the game due to rain, the coupons can be brought

forward to another date by informing the Starter on duty.

Your co-operations are very much appreciated.

Thank you.

(Captain Peter Yong)

Kelab Golf Bintulu

Medalist Winner 2019
Sunday, 15th March 2020

Flight List Medalist Winner 2019
Saturday, 14th March 2020

March Monthly Medal 2020
Sunday, 8th March 2020

Flight List March Monthly Medal 2020
Saturday, 7th March 2020

February Monthly Medal 2020
Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Flight List February Monthly Medal 2020
Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Chinese New Year Special 2020
Sunday, 16th February 2020

Flight List Chinese New Year Special 2020
Saturday, 15th February 2020

Christmas & New Year Special
Sunday, 12th January 2020

Flight List Christmas & New Year Special
Saturday, 11th January 2020