Golf Tournaments

Club Championship 2019/Bintulu Senior Closed Championship 2019
Saturday, 20th July 2019

Hari Raya Special 2019
Monday, 8th July 2019

31st AGM Special 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019

2019-Gawai Special
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2019-50th SARAWAK AMATEUR OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 & 31st SARAWAK AMATEUR LADIES OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019

2019-Chinese New Year Special
Sunday, 17th February 2019

2019-MEDALIST WINNER 2018
Sunday, 20th January 2019

2019-Christmas & New Year Special
Sunday, 6th January 2019

2018-23rd Bintulu Port Group Invitational & Open Golf Tournament
Sunday, 30th September 2018

2018-Club Championship
Saturday, 8th September 2018