Golf Tournaments

2014 – Rotary Charity Golf 2014
Sunday, 25th May 2014

2014 – 21st MC-DGH Challenge Trophy 2014
Sunday, 18th May 2014

2014 – MLNG Golf Classic
Saturday, 3rd May 2014

2014-Club Championship
Sunday, 20th April 2014

2014 – 2013 Medalist Winners
Sunday, 2nd March 2014

2014 – Chinese New Year Hampers
Sunday, 16th February 2014

2014 – Christmas & New Year Hampers
Saturday, 25th January 2014

2013 – Bintulu Senior Closed Medal
Saturday, 21st December 2013

2013 – Husband & Wife Greensome
Sunday, 24th November 2013

2013 – Serumpun Golf Tournament (Piala YB Datuk Talip Zulpilip)
Saturday, 9th November 2013