Golf Tournaments

2013 – Rotary Charity Golf
Saturday, 26th October 2013

2013 – Carlsberg Golf Classic
Sunday, 20th October 2013

26th Sarawak Inter Club Golf Challenge Trophy 2013
Saturday, 5th October 2013

20th Bintulu Amateur Open Golf Championship 2013 (In Conjuction with BDA’s 35th Anniversary)
Sunday, 8th September 2013

2013 – Captain’s Trophy
Sunday, 18th August 2013

2013 – Gawai Special
Sunday, 23rd June 2013

2013 – June Monthly Medal / World Golfers Championship
Sunday, 16th June 2013

2013 – 20TH MC & DGH Golf Tournament
Saturday, 11th May 2013

2013 – Chairman’s Trophy
Sunday, 7th April 2013

2013 – Club Championship
Friday, 29th March 2013