Golf Tournaments

2017-Dato Sri Dr. Stephen Rundi Golf Challenge Trophy
Sunday, 27th August 2017

2017-24th Bintulu Amateur Open Golf Championship (BDA Challenge Trophy)
Friday, 18th August 2017

2017-Hari Raya Special
Sunday, 16th July 2017

2017-The 8th Sarawak Methodist Golf Fellowship Tournament
Friday, 23rd June 2017

2017-Gawai Special
Sunday, 11th June 2017

2017-Petronas Bintulu Golf Invitational
Saturday, 29th April 2017

2017-Club Championship
Saturday, 22nd April 2017

2017-Chairman’s Trophy
Sunday, 5th March 2017

2017-Chinese New Year Special
Sunday, 19th February 2017

2017-Bintulu Senior Closed Medal 2016
Sunday, 15th January 2017