Golf Tournaments

2016-Medalist Winners
Saturday, 20th February 2016

2016-Christmas & New Year Hampers
Sunday, 10th January 2016

2015-Bintulu Senior Closed Medal
Sunday, 20th December 2015

2015-Christmas Golf Fellowship
Sunday, 13th December 2015

2015-Harbour Link Group Bhd Golf Tournament
Sunday, 22nd November 2015

2015-Dato Seri Tiong King Sing Golf Championship
Sunday, 1st November 2015

2015-27TH AGM Special
Sunday, 18th October 2015

2015-22nd Bintulu Amateur Open Golf Championship
Friday, 25th September 2015

Hyup Soon Golf Tournament
Saturday, 5th September 2015

2015-Hari Raya Hampers
Sunday, 16th August 2015