Tournament Results

2019-Gawai Special
Sunday, 26th May 2019

May Monthly Medal 2019
Sunday, 12th May 2019

2019-50th SARAWAK AMATEUR OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 & 31st SARAWAK AMATEUR LADIES OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019

April Monthly Medal 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019

March Monthly Medal 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019

February Monthly Medal 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019

2019-Chinese New Year Special
Sunday, 17th February 2019

2019-MEDALIST WINNER 2018
Sunday, 20th January 2019

January Monthly Medal 2019
Tuesday, 15th January 2019

2019-Christmas & New Year Special
Sunday, 6th January 2019