22nd BINTULU AMATEUR OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 (BDA CHALLENGE TROPHY) 25th - 27th SEPTEMBER 2015

POSITION	SECTION	WINNER	SCORE
	OPEN SECTION		
	54 HOLES GROSS		
WINNER		LEE KA TUNG	212
2nd		LAU CHING LEONG	223
3rd		LEE KAH MING	226
4th		WONG KEE TIING	230
5th		JOHN LING CHENG ONG	231
6th		LEE KA TIONG	235
7th		CHRISTOPHER AGAN FELIX	236
8th		MOHD. NAZEEM	238 OCB
9th		LEE KAH CHING	238
10th		ALBERT GOH HAN SIANG	240 OCB
11th		YEH CHING CHUNG	240 OCB
12th		AZIEL TEO KEN YII	240 OCB
	OPEN SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
13th	<u>FINALIST</u>	MAGIT SEMONG	240
14th		LIM BENG KEAT	240
15th		STEVEN HII	241
16th		ISIGAR TIDAN	241
17th		DATO HUANG TIONG CHUAO	242
18th		ISAMDRICK YEO	246
19th		YEW PHONG SIENG	248
20th		JUMAT MUHI	248
21st		BERNARD YEO	249
22nd		RIDGE TANG	251
23rd		ABUSPIA BAGAT	251
24th		GIANNINO FOO	251
25th		BRENDON CHIEW	252
26th		ALBERT TING ING KWONG	253
27th		LEE KA SING	253
28th		DAVID CHIEW	253
29th		WONG SEE TECK	255
30th		LAU NGIE TEE	255
31st		WONG TECK CHUNG	255
32nd		LING KUI TIING	259
33rd		DAVID TING	260
34th		MICHAEL CHUA	261
35th		HWONG SIEW ENG	262
36th		AMAT ZAIDEL	263

	OPEN SECTION		
	36 HOLES		
	<u>GROSS</u>		
WINNER		MAGIT SEMONG	153
2nd		SIGAR TIDAN	160
	OPEN SECTION		
	36 HOLES		
	<u>NETT</u>		
WINNER		ALBERT TING ING KWONG	141
2nd		JAMIT IMBAK	144 OCB
3rd		GIANNINO FOO	144
4th		MICHAEL CHUA	145
5th		MASRI LAIMAN	149 OCB
	OPEN SECTION		
	DAY 1		
GROSS	<u> </u>	DAVID CHIEW	78
NETT		LIM KIAN WEI	70
NETT	DAY 2		70
GROSS	DAT Z	BERNARD YEO	79 OCB
NETT		PUANG LUNG HEE	71 OCB
INETT	DAV 2	PUANG LUNG HEE	7 1 OCB
ODOCC.	<u>DAY 3</u>		77
GROSS		LIM BENG KEAT	77
NETT	I ADIES SESTION	DATO HUANG TIONG CHUAO	69
	LADIES SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
	<u>GROSS</u>		
WINNER		ASHLEY LAU	232
2ND		ELIZA MAE KHO	241
	<u>NETT</u>		
WINNER		MATIANA CHIA	225
	GUEST SECTION		
	<u>NETT</u>		
WINNER		YUN SIK MOON	69
RUNNER-UP		WILLIAM TING	70
1st RUNNER-UP		GAISAH PUTANG	71 OCB
2nd RUNNER-UP		WESLLEY MANCHA	71
3rd RUNNER-UP		WONG SIEW KUONG	72 OCB
4th RUNNER-UP		TUAH SUNI	72
	<u>GROSS</u>		
WINNER		TING KOK TIONG	85
RUNNER-UP		AHMAT NARAWI	86
1st RUNNER-UP		HJ. OMAR SALLEH	87
	VIP 1 SECTION		
WINNER		HJ. MUHD. YAKUP KARI	37
2nd		DATU HJ. ABG. HELMI	34
3rd		HJ. ABDUL RAHIM	32 OCB
4th		HONG SENG TECK	32
5th		SYLVESTER AJAH	30
6th		DATO KAMAL HUSSEIN	27
7th		PRIE NYANGAN	23

	VIP SECTION		
WINNER	viii ozorion	PETER SAWAL	35 OCB
RUNNER-UP		DATO PAUL KHOON	35
1st RUNNER-UP		ISUKIMAN AINI	35
2nd RUNNER-UP		LAI CHEE HUA	34 OCB
3rd RUNNER-UP		ANTONIO KAHTI	34
4th RUNNER-UP		DATUK PAU CHIONG UNG	33
5th RUNNER-UP		DATO SULAIMAN A. RAZAK	32 OCB
6th RUNNER-UP		DATU PENGUANG MANGGIL	32
7th RUNNER-UP		CAPT. PAUL SHANON	30
8th RUNNER-UP		WAN ABDILLAH	29
	<u>VIP</u>		
	1st NINE NETT		
WINNER		DATU ISMAWI	15 OCB
RUNNER-UP		DATO MIOR AHMAD BAITI	15
	<u>VIP</u>		. •
	2nd NINE NETT		
WINNER		DATO CHAI SHONG PHIAN	17
RUNNER-UP		DATO DR. HATTA	14
KUNNEK-UP	NOVELTIES	DATO DR. HATTA	14
	LONGEST DRIVE		
DAYA	<u>HOLE 15</u>		04714
DAY 1		JUMAT MUHI	+ 24.7 M
DAY 2		ASHLEY LAU	+ 27 M
DAY 3		STEVEN HII	+ 8.6 M
	NEAREST TO PIN		
	<u>HOLE 11</u>		
DAY 1		STEVEN HII	1.9 M
DAY 2		AVIT NGAU	1 M
DAY 3		SIGAR TIDAN	1.24 M
	NEAREST TO LINE		
	HOLE 5		
DAY 1		SAMDRICK YEO	1.5 M
DAY 2		STEVEN HII	0.35 M
DAY 3		LEE KAH MING	0.68 M
DAT 3	HOLE IN ONE	LLE IVALI IVIINO	0.00 101
	TOYOTA CAMRY		
MAINED	2.5L HYBRID (A)	Nu	N III
WINNER		NIL	NIL