25TH BINTULU AMATEUR OPRN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2018				
POSITION	SECTION	HALLENGE TROPHY) WINNER	SCORE	
POSITION	OPEN SECTION	WINNER	SCORE	
	54 HOLES			
OVERALL CHAMPION	J4 HOLLS	LEE KA TUNG	218	
2nd		AW YONG JHIE JGIN	221	
3rd		HASSAN RAHMAT	222	
4th		MOHD LOKMAN	226	
5th		MOHD AZMI	231	
6th		ALBERT GOH	232	
7th		CHRISTOPHER AGAN	235 OCB	
8th		DAVID CHIEW	235	
9th		ABDUL AZIM	236 OCB	
10th		LEE KA MING	236	
11th		WONG HENG CHEE	238 OCB	
12th		JOHARI AMAN	238	
13th		JOHN LING	239	
14th		LAU CHING LEONG	240	
15th		ERWIN SYARMIZIE	241	
16th		BENJAMIN ETHAN	242 OCB	
17th		MALCOM ADAM	242	
18th		ANDY MUSA	244	
19th		NIGEL RACHA	245	
20th		YEH CHING CHUNG	246	
21st		RAMZEE MANAI	247	
22nd		NILA IBRAHIM	249 OCB	
23rd		ABDUL AZIZ	249	
24th		ANSON YEO	250	
25th		DAVID TING	251 OCB	
26th		LEE KA SING	251	
27th		RADEN KHAIRULZAMAN	252 OCB	
28th		WESLEY CHAI	252 OCB	
29th		YEK CHU MING	252	
30th		WONG TECKCHUNG	255 OCB	
31st		WAILI HJ ABANG	255 OCB	
32nd		JAMES WONG	255	
33rd		BASERI NANYAN	256	
34th		AMAN JULAIHI	257	
35th		TERENCE CHAI	259	
36th		WONG TUNG ANN		
	OPEN SECTION			
	36 HOLES			
	GROSS			
WINNER	211030	ANDY MUSA	159	
2nd		LAU CHING LEONG	160 OCB	
			100 000	

	OPEN SECTION 36 HOLES		
	NETT		
WINNER		ERWIN SYARMIZIE	139
2nd		JAMES WONG	143
3rd		LEE KA SING	145 OCB
4th		NILA IBRAHIM	145
5th		SARBINI MAHDI	146
	OPEN SECTION		
	DAY 1		
	GROSS		
WINNER		JOHN LING	79
	NETT		
WINNER		AZAHARI HALIM	69
	DAY 2		
	GROSS		
WINNER		NIGEL RACHA	76
	NETT		
WINNER		TANG TONG SENG	70
	DAY 3		
	GROSS		
WINNER		BENJAMIN ETHAN	80
	NETT		
WINNER		RADEN KHAIRULZAMAN	74
	LADIES SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
	GROSS		
WINNER		ALICE REPET	266
2nd		ADELINE LAU	268 OCB
3rd		MICHELLE COTTLE	268
	NETT		
WINNER		AGNES DELA CRUZ	240

	VIP		
	NETT		
WINNER		DATO CHAI SHONG PHIAN	66
2nd		LAI CHEE HUA	68
3rd		DATUK PAU CHIONG UNG	71 OCB
4th		SYLVESTER AJAH	71
5th		DATU DR. HATTA SOLIH	73 OCB
6th		SUKIMAN HJ AINI	73
7th		PRIE NYANGAN	74
	GROSS		
WINNER		HJ OMAR SALLEH	84
2nd		PAU KIEW HUAI	87
3rd		DATO MOHD MEDAN ABDULLAH	94
	GUEST SECTION		
	NETT		
WINNER		SINSON JABU	68
2nd		PRIE NYANGAN	69
3rd		PERU BALAN DING	72
4th		AKBAR JAHAN	72 OCB
5th		JAWAN KIROH	72
6th		FOO HWA CHIT	73 OCB
	GROSS		
WINNER		WILLIAM MANGGOI	82 OCB
2nd		BONNY MOHD LEONG	82
3rd		SUFRI BOHARI	87