23RD BINTULU AMATEUR OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 (BDA CHALLENGE TROPHY)

15th - 17th JULY 2016

POSITION	SECTION	WINNER	SCORE
	OPEN SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
WINNER	<u>GROSS</u>	LAU CHING LEONG	223
2nd		LEE KA TUNG	223
3rd		JOHN LING	228
4th		LEE KA TIONG	233OCB
5th		ALBERT GOH	233
6th		MOHD LOKMAN	238OCB
7th		LEE KAH MING	238
8th		YEW PHONG SIENG	240
9th		MOHD NAZEEM	241
10th		CHRISTOPHER AGAN	242OCB
11th		DAVID TING	242OCB
12th		WONG HENG CHEE	242OCB
	OPEN SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
	FINALIST		
13th		MALCOLM TING	242
14th		YEH CHING CHUNG	244
15th		DAVID CHIEW	245
16th		DATO HUANG	246
17th		SIGAR TIDAN	247
18th		WONG TECK CHUNG	249
19th		AMAN JULAIHI	250 OCB
20th		WONG SEE TECK	250
21st		RAYMOND LAI	251
22nd		JARED PERU	252
23rd		WONG CHEE CHEN	253
24th		BERNARD YEO	254 OCB
25th		JOSHUA ASONG	254OCB
26th		TERENCE CHAI	254
27th		JORDAN H'NG	256
28th		BONNY MOHD LEONG	258OCB
29th		LEE KA SING	258OCB
30th		ANTHONY CHIN	258OCB
31st		YEK CHU MING	258
32nd		GIANNINO FOO	259
33rd		NIGEL RACHA	260
34th		PAUZEE ALI	261
35th		THOMAS THIAN	263OCB
36th		NILA IBRAHIM	263

	OPEN SECTION		
	l ·		
	36 HOLES		
WINDED	<u>GROSS</u>	MALOOL METING	450
WINNER		MALCOLM TING	158
2nd		YEH CHING CHUNG	161OCB
	OPEN SECTION		
	36 HOLES		
14411 IN 155	<u>NETT</u>	10011114 400110	111000
WINNER		JOSHUA ASONG	144OCB
2nd		TERENCE CHAI	144
3rd		YEK CHU MING	145OCB
4th		ABDUL KHALID SHAHRI	145OCB
5th		WONG TECK CHUNG	145
	OPEN SECTION		
	<u>DAY 1</u>		
GROSS		DATO HUANG	79 OCB
NETT		THOMAS THIAN	69
	<u>DAY 2</u>		
GROSS		DAVID CHIEW	78
NETT		PHILIP LEJAU	69
	<u>DAY 3</u>		
GROSS		JARED PERU	79
NETT		JORDAN H'NG	72
	LADIES SECTION		
	54 HOLES		
	<u>GROSS</u>		
WINNER		MIRABEL TING	256
2ND		TAN CHLO WEE	258
	NETT		
WINNER		ADELINE LAU	224
	NON WINNER		
4TH		SHARIFAH AIYSYAH	
5TH		ALICE REPET	
	GUEST SECTION		
	NETT		
WINNER		HJ. AWG MADOHI	67
RUNNER-UP		HENDERY JEN	69
1st RUNNER-UP		AKBAR JAHAN	71
2nd RUNNER-UP		PATRICK CHIENG	72OCB
3rd RUNNER-UP		YEH CHING UN	72
4th RUNNER-UP		SINSOON JABU	73
	GROSS	2.2.2.2.2.2	
WINNER		TIONG WANG YOK	87
RUNNER-UP		JERRY KULAI	88
1st RUNNER-UP		TING KOK TIONG	89
	VIP SECTION		
	NETT		
WINNER	10211	LAI CHEE HUA	69
RUNNER-UP		DATO CHAI SHONG PHIAN	73
1st RUNNER-UP		MOHD ZAINOL	77OCB
.50.10.1414210.01	1		

2nd RUNNER-UP		PAU KIEW HUAI	77
3rd RUNNER-UP		HJ ABD RAHIM	78
4th RUNNER-UP		DATUK PENGIRAN HJ ZAIN	80
5th RUNNER-UP		MAJOR HII TOH HIM	81
6th RUNNER-UP		HOAN KEE HOCK	82
7th RUNNER-UP		DATO MIOR	83OCB
8th RUNNER-UP		CAPT PAUL SHANON	83
9th RUNNER-UP		NIL	NIL
10th RUNNER-UP		NIL	NIL
	HOLE IN ONE TOYOTA CAMRY 2.5L HYBRID (A)		
WINNER		NIL	NIL