Notice Board

DEVELOPMENT FEES

BY ORDER OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, KELAB GOLF BINTULU, WITH EFFECT FROM 1st MARCH 2012, MEMBERS/GOLFERS PLAYING

GOLF WILL BE CHARGED A DEVELOPMENT FEES AS FOLLOWS:-

1. FOR        9 HOLES                -RM5.00

2. FOR        18 HOLES             -RM10.00

The coupons are NON refundable and if golfers wish stop the game due to rain, the coupons can be brought

forward to another date by informing the Starter on duty.

Your co-operations are very much appreciated.

Thank you.

(Captain Peter Yong)

Kelab Golf Bintulu

Flight List September Monthly Medal 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019

26th BINTULU AMATEUR OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 (BDA CHALLENGE TROPHY)
Friday, 23rd August 2019

August Monthly Medal 2019
Sunday, 4th August 2019

Flight List August Monthly Medal 2019
Saturday, 3rd August 2019

July Monthly Medal 2019
Sunday, 28th July 2019

Flight List July Monthly Medal 2019
Saturday, 27th July 2019

Club Championship 2019/Bintulu Senior Closed Championship 2019
Saturday, 20th July 2019

Hari Raya Special 2019
Monday, 8th July 2019

June Monthly Medal 2019
Sunday, 30th June 2019

Flight List June Monthly Medal 2019
Saturday, 29th June 2019